Update from Jonny

Posted: June 19, 2010 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone, sorry that there was such a big hiatus: Life has a way of throwing a wrench in the cogs, right? In any case, I wanted to add my own little update while Bill is doing these awesome posts. I am probably not going to be offering as much as Bill in terms of posting but when I do, I want you to know that I plan on making it something fun and exciting.

But here is a quick update on what is going on regarding Bloody-Disgusting: There have been more album reviews than I can shake a leg at, so instead of doing a link for each one, I’ll just give you THIS LINK HERE where you can see a full list of the album reviews in the Bloody-Disgusting music section.

I’ve also done quite a few interviews with some badass musicians. To name a few, I spoke with Wes Borland of Limp Bizkit, Paul Phillips of Puddle of Mudd, Ronan Harris of VNV Nation and more. All of these, and more, can be viewed HERE.

There are also a lot of things going on with B-D behind the curtains, so to speak. While I can’t say what they are right now, if/when they do happen, I’ll make sure to at least post a little blurb or link with more information.

Now, I don’t want you all to think that I’ve lost the drive or the commitment to this blog because of the craziness with Bloody-Disgusting. However, priorities are priorities and I’ll do what I can. But know this: I’m going to try and be involved with every post that Bill does, even if it’s just chatting with him over the phone about it or reading his posts before they’re put up. He and I are tight like that.

Lastly, I want to leave you with a little message from a soothing, yet commanding, voice:

Leave a Reply

